Directory

Main Office

Chris McCarron Chris McCarron  |  Principal


cmccarron@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3405

Tara Franklin Tara Franklin |  Secretary / Business Manager


tfranklin@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3400

Rhonda Kubik Rhonda Kubik  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


rkubik@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3409

Student and Teacher Services

Lisa Anderson Lisa Anderson  |  Counselor


landerson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3406

Photo Not Available Monica Redmond  |  Nurse


mredmond@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3407

Dee Kluesner Dee Kluesner  |  Health Paraprofessional


dkluesner@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3407

Chad Hamilton Chad Hamilton  |  Instructional Coach


chamilton@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3432

Photo Not Available  Wanda Conatser |  English Language Learners (ELL)


wconatser@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3422

Rosemarie Hermsen Rosemarie Hermsen  |  LRC / Technology Coach


rohermsen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3442

Heidi Marting Heidi Marting  |  LRC Paraprofessional


hmarting@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3408

Classroom Teachers

Peggy Gaul Peggy Gaul  |  Preschool


pgaul@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3414

Debi Hull Debi Hull  |  Kindergarten


dhull@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3415

Bobbie Steuer Bobbi Steuer  |  Kindergarten


bsteuer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3413

Holly Oberhoffer Holly Oberhoffer  |  First Grade


hoberhoffer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3420

Jamie Weiner Jamie Weiner  |  First Grade


jweiner@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3418

 Susie Smith Susie Smith  |  Second Grade


susmith@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3417

 Lesley Sullivan Lesley Sullivan  |  Second Grade


lsullivan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3425

Andrea Leach  

Andrea Leach  |  Third Grade


aleach@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3423

Natalie Neenan Natalie Neenan  |  Third Grade


nneenan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3419

Lynn DeMaio Lynn DeMaio  |  Fourth Grade


ldemaio@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3424

Tamara Standorf Tamara Standorf  |  Fourth Grade


tstandorf@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3421

Tina Jensen Tina Jensen  |  Fifth Grade


tjensen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3433

Andrea Ricklefs Andrea Ricklefs  |  Fifth Grade


aricklefs@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3471

 


 

 


 

 


 

Specialist Teachers

Beth Kilgore Beth Kilgore  |  Art


bkilgore@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3427

Brian Enabnit Brian Enabnit  |  Instrumental Music


benabnit@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/581-4970

Photo Not Available Brianna Tieskotter  |  Instrumental Music


btieskotter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4565

Karmella Sellers Karmella Sellers  |  Vocal Music


ksellers@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3440

Dan Ruba Dan Ruba  |  Wellness


druba@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3434

Resource Teachers

Denise Philippi Denise Philippi  |  Gifted and Talented


dphilippi@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3445

Sara DeGree Sara DeGree  |  Special Programs


sdegree@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3435

Photo Not Available Christina Deutmeyer  |  Special Programs


cdeutmeyer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3426

Kathy Fitzpatrick Kathy Fitzpatrick  |  Special Programs


kfitzpatrick@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3429

 


 

Paraprofessionals

Sara Berryman Sara Berryman


sberryman@dbqschools.org

Mary Grant Mary Grant


mgrant@dbqschools.org

Wendy Lampers Wendy Lampers


wlampers@dbqschools.org

Joyce Larkin Joyce Larkin


jlarkin@dbqschools.org

Lisa Lefman Lisa Lefman


llefman@dbqschools.org

Sue McCarron Sue McCarron


smccarron@dbqschools.org

Elizabeth Sand Elizabeth Sand


esand@dbqschools.org

Dana Sullivan Dana Sullivan


dsullivan@dbqschools.org

Jan Westervelt Jan Westervelt


jwestervelt@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Kevin Ernst Kevin Ernst  |  Head Custodian


kernst@dbqschools.org

Kevin Schadle Kevin Schadle


kschadle@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Photo Not Available Joan Donovan-Kies


@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Tina Hocking


thocking@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Erika Sun


esun@dbqschools.org