Site Council

 

Bryant Site Council Members 2015-2016

The Bryant Site Council meets every third Thursday of the month at 6 pm in the school’s library.

Name Contact Information Role Term
Alauna Boettner alaunaboettner@gmail.com Parent 2015-2018
Dave Ellis ellisappliance@gmail.com Parent 2014-2017
Jenna Mathew jennamathew.1978@gmail.com Parent BFO Exec. Board Annual Appointment
Laura Neal lauranadia@me.com Parent 2015-2018
Julie Homb hombj@uwplatt.edu Parent 2015-2018
Nick Hess nhess@dbqschools.org Teacher/Instructional Coach 2012-2016
Wendy Lampers wlampers@dbqschools.org Paraprofessional 2014-2017
Bobbie Steuer bsteuer@dbqschools.org Teacher 2014-2017
Chad Hamilton chamilton@dbqschools.org Physical Education Teacher 2015-2018
David Moeller  dmoeller@dbqschools.org Forum Liaison Continuous Member
Vicki Sullivan vsullivan@dbqschools.org Principal Continuous Member
Ken Miller ken.m.miller@gmail.com Facilitator Annual Appointment by Principal