Site Council

Bryant Site Council Members 2017-2018

The Bryant Site Council meets every third Thursday of the month at 6 pm in the school’s library.

Name Contact Information Role Term
Alauna Boettner alaunaboettner@gmail.com Parent 2015-2018
Adam Hoffman Parent 2017-2020
Cheryl Schromen Parent 2017-2020
Jenna Mathew jennamathew.1978@gmail.com Parent BFO Exec. Board Annual Appointment
Laura Neal lauranadia@me.com Parent 2015-2018
Julie Homb hombj@uwplatt.edu Parent 2015-2018
Chad Hamilton chamilton@dbqschools.org Teacher/Instructional Coach 2016 – 2019
Wendy Lampers wlampers@dbqschools.org Paraprofessional 2014-2017
Sara DeGree sdegree@dbqschools.org Teacher 2017-2020
Karmella Sellers ksellers@dbqschools.org Music Teacher 2016-2019
David Moeller  dmoeller@dbqschools.org Forum Liaison Continuous Member
Chris McCarron cmccarron@dbqschools.org Principal Continuous Member
Ken Miller ken.m.miller@gmail.com Facilitator Annual Appointment by Principal